Restaurant Review: Chloe’s Soft Serve Fruit Company

Chloe’s Soft Serve Fruit Company (25 E 17th St. New York, NY 10003

Rating: ***** (5) Stars


Pros:

  • All natural ingredients
  • Vegan
  • Gluten free
  • Fat Free
  • Loyalty punch card
  • No credit card minimum

Cons:

  • A bit pricey
  • Use of organic cane sugar to sweeten (a minimal amount)

I LOVE this place!

I used to be an avid froyo girl, until my lactose intolerance got a little more intense.

I found Chloe’s one day walking through Union Square and am so so happy I did!

I have gotten pretty good at making my own banana “ice cream” at home, so I was super intrigued when I stumbled upon this place… It does not disappoint! Made with just fruit, water, and a tiny bit of organic cane sugar, it’s the perfect treat that leaves you feeling satisfied without the guilt.

My favorite flavor is dark chocolate. The last time I went I tried their Crunchy Salty Sundae (Banana and Dark Chocolate Soft Serve with Sliced Bananas, Crushed Pretzels, Dark Chocolate Chips, Warm Peanut Butter and Dark Chocolate) and WOW was it delicious. My friend got the Chloe’s Green Machine Smoothie (Mango and Banana Soft Serve Fruit with Pineapple, Spinach, Kale, and Almond Milk) and it was delicious and light!

I would highly recommend to anyone – even those of you that can have dairy!

Click here to see my review on Yelp.

Leave a Reply

