Restaurant Review: Dig Inn

Dig Inn (150 E 52nd St. New York, NY 10022)

Rating: ***** (5) Stars

Pros:

  • Allergen Friendly
  • Good Portion Sizes
  • Quick Takeout Packed Boxes

Cons:

  • Long Lines During Lunch (Goes by Quickly)

I love this place! It’s one of the healthier options near my work, so I go often.

The line gets really long during lunch hours, but you get done pretty quickly.

They give you a great amount of food for what you pay too…

Depending on how I feel, sometimes I go for the Farmer’s Favorite (three sides) for $7.95. If I want some protein I’ll usually do the salmon, which is always good, or the herb grilled steak, both around $11.00. Being lactose intolerant, I love that they list what dishes contain the following: dairy, soy, eggs, gluten, honey, nuts. It’s very helpful and so appreciated!

I would definitely recommend to anyone that wants a quick bite to eat.

fullsizerender

img_2024

Click here to see my review on Yelp.

Leave a Reply

